How to configure Code::Blocks to work with PSXSDK?

Anything other than PlayStation content may be posted here
Post Reply
User avatar
CosmoGuy
Serious PSXDEV User
Serious PSXDEV User
Posts: 91
Joined: May 30th, 2012, 1:22 am
I am a: Hell knows who I am
PlayStation Model: SCPH-7502
Skype: not using anymore
Steam: amiga3000
Location: Polska, Wrocław
Contact:

How to configure Code::Blocks to work with PSXSDK?

Post by CosmoGuy » June 1st, 2013, 10:20 pm

Hi

Did anyone tried to do that?
The IDE is very flexible so it's possible probably. Unfortunately i don't know how to set up such exotic compiler stuff like PSYQ in C::B.
Sorry for such a n00bish question but i want to have better conditions to code.

If anyone know how to do that, reply here.


Regards, CosmoGuy :).
Image

User avatar
bizarro2011
Serious PSXDEV User
Serious PSXDEV User
Posts: 118
Joined: March 27th, 2012, 9:09 pm
Skype: abernardo2011
Location: Brazil

Re: How to configure Code::Blocks to work with PSXSDK?

Post by bizarro2011 » June 20th, 2013, 10:19 pm

I use the code block as editoor (he's very good)
I compile in prompt

MrPixel92
What is PSXDEV?
What is PSXDEV?
Posts: 1
Joined: December 6th, 2020, 7:11 am

Re: How to configure Code::Blocks to work with PSXSDK?

Post by MrPixel92 » December 6th, 2020, 7:19 am

You can make a .bat file, which executes commands necessary for compilation(psymake, cpe2x).
And you might need to, somehow, make C::B to run it. Or, you can run it manually, which still speeds up developement.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest