PSXSERIAL USB Cables

Buy, sell and trade PlayStation 1 related software and/or hardware
Forum rules
We do not take any responsibility for what you buy, sell or trade in this forum. You may however report suspicious users and scammers.

Only PlayStation 1 based equipment may be bought, sold and traded here.

Please bump topics only every 14 days (2 weeks) otherwise we will lock the topic.

When listing an item for sale, you must include in each photo alongside the item your name/handle on physical media (paper, cardboard sign, mobile phone displaying it, etc).

You may only list items for sale when your post count is greater than 5 or if you are a verified user.
danhans42
BANNED
BANNED

PSXSERIAL USB Cables

Post by danhans42 » August 27th, 2017, 11:52 pm

I have been selling these for quite a few years from my own website, which I haven't updated in years.

Anyway, if anyone is looking for a PSXSERIAL USB cable give me shout.

They are priced at £12.50 + Shipping.

They are approximately 75cm in length (will vary), and use the Silicon Labs CP210x series UART bridge, which is supported on all modern operating systems (including Linux). They are NOT compatible with SIOCONS!

Shipped from UK, and all are fully tested with PSXSERIAL before despatch. Can post worldwide (shipping is usually around £4).
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

Crimmy
What is PSXDEV?
What is PSXDEV?

Post by Crimmy » September 11th, 2017, 6:10 pm

Do you still sell it? Is it new or second-handed?
“To live is the rarest thing in the world. Most people exist, that is all.” - CRGB m-Tej apk

Xavi92
Verified
C Programming Expert
C Programming Expert
PlayStation Model: SCPH-5502

Post by Xavi92 » September 17th, 2017, 9:04 pm